Cisco >  CCNP Data center

CCNP Data Center Certification

The Cisco® CCNP® Data Center certification validates your skills with data center solutions.

Required Exams

To earn CCNP Data Center certification you must pass the qualifying core exam and a focused concentration exam.
Core exam
350-601 DCCOR
Concentration exams (choose one):
300-610 DCID
300-615 DCIT
300-620 DCACI
300-625 DCSAN
300-635 DCAUTO